top of page

Bring the fury of the elementals with 20 new creature tokens for your RPG campaign!


This set includes the following tokens:

Air Elemental Myrmidon, Al-aeshma Genie, Anubian, Azer, Dust Mephit, Earth Elemental Myrmidon, Fire Bat, Fire Dancers, Fire Elemental Mrymidon, Fire Snake, Firegeist, Flame Snake, Galeb Duhr, Ice Mephit, Liosalfar, Mud Mephit, Slow Storm, Spark, Theullai, Water Elemental Mrymidon. 

Fury of the Elements Token Set

    bottom of page