top of page

Forces of Darkness Set 3 contains 20 new creature tokens featuring demons and fiends from all levels of Hell who are ready to ensnare all mortal beings in your RPG campaign by contract or by force!


This set contains the following tokens: Abrikandilu, Brimorak, Cacodaemon, Gelgugon, Greater Barghest, Imp, Incubus, Kalavakus, Leukodaemon, Lilitu, Marilith, Omox, Oolioddroo, Phistophilus, Shemhazion, Succubus, Vermlek, Vrolikai, Astradaemon, Ceustodaemon

Forces of Darkness Set 3

    bottom of page