top of page

The Dutiful Constructs Token Set features 20 new construct creature tokens ready to perform their duties, whether built or summoned within the world of your RPG campaign.


This set includes the following tokens:

Clay Scout, Clockwork Beetle Swarm, Clockwork Beetle, Clockwork Hound, Clockwork Huntsman, Clockwork Myrmidon, Clockwork Watchman, Clockwork Weaving Spider, Duodrone, Eye Golem, Hoard Golem, Iron Cobra, Monodrone, Oaken Bolter, Quadrone, Salt Golem, Smaragdine Golem, Steam Golem, Stone Cursed, Tridrone.

Dutiful Constructs Token Set

    bottom of page